Uber uns

Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

andreas

Andreas Döschner

Geschäftsführung

E-Mail: a.doeschner@getraenkeunion.com

bernd

Bernd Rauer

Geschäftsführung

E-Mail: b.rauer@getraenkeunion.com

Bestellannahme

angelika

Angelika Witschaß

Bestellannahme

E-Mail: a.witschass@getraenkeunion.com

Tel.: 03571 / 985110

 

Yvonne Rings

Bestellannahme

Tel.: 03571 / 985110

 

 

Roswitha Schumann

Bestellannahme

E-Mail: r.schumann@getraenkeunion.com

Tel.: 03571 / 985122

Außendienste

 

Kevin Dunkelberg

Außendienst Handel

E-Mail: k.dunkelberg@getraenkeunion.com

Handy: 0176 / 15665116

 

Jörg Damaschek 

 Aussendienst Gastronomie

 E-Mail: j.damaschek@getraenkeunion.com

 Handy: 0176 / 15665115

Disponent

karsten

Karsten Kothe

Disponent

E-Mail: k.kothe@getraenkeunion.com

Tel.: 03571 / 985114

michael

Michael Blümel

Disponent

E-Mail: m.bluemel@getraenkeunion.com

Tel.: 03571 / 985118

Buchhaltung

manuela

Manuela Schäfer

Buchhaltung

E-Mail:a.schaefer@getraenkeunion.com

Tel.: 03571 / 985112

 

Karin Elstner

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: k.elstner@getraenkeunion.com

Tel.: 03571 / 985119

Assistentin für Debitoren und Kreditoren

ute

Ute Döschner

Assistentin für Debitoren und Kreditoren

E-Mail: u.doeschner@getraenkeunion.com

Tel.: 03571 / 985112

Grafikdesign

nicolle

Nicolle Borgmann

Grafikdesign

E-Mail: werbung@getraenkeunion.com

Tel.: 03571 / 985116